RNZIH Directory

RNZIH National Office

PO Box 85012, Lincoln University, Lincoln 7647, New Zealand

Email: office@rnzih.org.nz
Website: www.rnzih.org.nz

Patron Governor General of New Zealand
Dame Patricia Lee "Patsy" Reddy GNZM QSO DStJ
Vice Patron

Beverley McConnell, MNZM, QSM, AHRIH



National Executive
Keith Hammett

Dr Keith Hammett AHRIH
(RNZIH President)

488C Don Buck Road, Massey, Auckland 0614
Phone: (09) 833 9453
Email: hammettk@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

 

Elle Anderson
(RNZIH Education Trust representative)

PO Box 72 758, Papakura, Auckland 2244
Phone: 021 0442 057
Email: elle@younghort.co.nz

 

Penny Cliffin

Penny Cliffin FRIH

34 Lloyd Ave, Mt Albert, Auckland 1025
Phone: (09) 8467193
Mobile: 021 488000
Email:
cliffinp@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

Murray Dawson

Murray Dawson AHRIH
(RNZIH Webmaster; Journal Editor)

Landcare Research
PO Box 69040, Lincoln 7640
Phone: (03) 321 9645
Fax: (03) 325 2418
Email: dawsonm@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

Alan Jolliffe FRIH

61 Regent's Park Drive
Casebrook
Christchurch 8051
Mobile: 027 204 5679
Email: jolliffea@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

 

Chris Webb
(RNZIH Treasurer)

Woodbridge
8630 Paeroa Kopu Road
RD 4 Puriri 3674
Mobile: 021 0234 3936
Email: webbc@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

 

 

 

Key Members

There are currently some 350 subscribed members of the RNZIH.

Members listed below have typically served on the RNZIH executive or made contributions to our trusts or other initiatives.

If you wish to be added to this section of the directory; please email the webmaster Contact us

 

Michael Ayrton AHRIH

PO Box 26-072, Epsom, Auckland
Phone: (09) 524 6442
Mobile: 021 9999 03
Fax: (09) 524 6433
Email: cornwall.park@xtra.co.nz

Irene Collins

Irene Collins
(Administration Manager, NZ Gardens Trust)

PO Box 87397, Meadowbank 1742, Auckland
Mobile: 027 694 8778 (027 NZGTrst)
Email: nzgt@rnzih.org.nz
Website: www.gardens.org.nz

View profile

Ross Ferguson

Ross Ferguson ONZM, FRSNZ, AHRIH
(former vice-president)

Plant and Food Research
Private Bag 92 169, Auckland Mail Centre, Auckland 1142
Phone: (09) 815 4200 Ext. 7319
Fax: (09) 815 4201
Email: fergusonr@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

Jeremy Hawker

Jeremy Hawker
(former BGANZ-NZ representative)

Christchurch Botanic Gardens
Christchurch City Council, PO Box 237, Christchurch 8140
Phone: (03) 941 7580
Email: hawkerj@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

Jack Hobbs

Jack Hobbs AHRIH
(past-president)

Auckland Regional Botanic Gardens
102 Hill Road, Manurewa, Auckland
Phone: (09) 267 4728
Fax: (09) 266 3698
Email: hobbsj@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

 

Jayson Kelly FRIH

2 Haig Street, Mornington, Dunedin 9011
Phone: (03) 453 1905
Mobile: 027 256 0041
Email: jaysonkelly@mac.com

Andrew Maloy

Andrew Maloy AHRIH
(associate journal editor)

27 Tetley Road, Surfdale, Waiheke Island
Auckland 1081
Phone: 021 204 2109
Email: maloya@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

 

Graeme Mander FRIH

R297-SH2, Bethlehem, Tauranga
Phone: (07) 576 6829
Email: gjmander@ihug.co.nz

 

Liz Morrow FRIH
(former Administration Manager, NZ Gardens Trust)

194 Whitmore Road, R.D.6 Warkworth 0986
Phone: (09) 422 7443
Mobile: 021 227 4150
Fax: (09) 422 7243

 

David Moyle FRIH

6 Winslow Street, Christchurch 5
Phone: (03) 358 8914
Fax: (03) 358 1363
Email: dandamoyle@xtra.co.nz

 

Richard Nanson AHRIH

7 Oriental Tce, Oriental Bay, Wellington 6011
Phone: (04) 385 8586

Mobile: 027 477 4020

 

Elenka Nikoloff FRIH
(former RNZIH Education Trust Event Manager for the Young Horticulturist of the Year)

Phone: (09) 636 5922
Mobile: 027 633 2858
Email: yhoty@rnzih.org.nz

 

Mike Oates AHRIH

29 Mysore Street, Khandallah, Wellington
Phone: (04) 479 4453 (evenings)
Email: oatesm@wcc.govt.nz

Mick Reece

Mick Reece FRIH
(former RNZIH NZ Gardens Trust representative)

Email: reecem@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

 

David Shillito AHRIH
(former RNZIH Chairman and Treasurer)

PO Box 85012, Lincoln University, Canterbury
Phone: (03) 325 2811 Ext. 8440
Email: shillito@lincoln.ac.nz

David Sole

David Sole FRIH
(former RNZIH President)

Botanic Gardens of Wellington
101 Glenmore Street, Wellington
Phone: (04) 803 8296
Mobile: 021 227 8296
Fax: (04) 499 1903
Email: soled@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

George Tregidga

George Tregidga
(former RNZIH Education Trust representative)

3 The Crescent, Tindalls Beach, Whangaparaoa 0930
Phone: (09) 424 5322
Mobile: 021 223 7953

Email: tregidgag@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

Eddie Wullems

Eddie Wullems AHRIH
(former RNZIH Treasurer)

Mobile: 027 361 0287
Email: wullemse@rnzih.org.nz

View profile

 

Home | Journal | Newsletter | Conferences
Awards | Join RNZIH | RNZIH Directory | Links

© 2000–2017 Royal New Zealand Institute of Horticulture
Last updated: February 27, 2017